8740 E. 30th St., Indianapolis, IN 46219
Ph : 317-755-3334 Fax:317-755-3412
Monroe, Louisiana : 318-402-4333
Jackson, Mississippi : 601-963-0397
Little Rock, Arkansas : 501-235-3220
"We Build Confidence"

S&B Staff

Executive

William Cooper - President
William.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 711


Reba Cooper - Human Resources
Reba.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 710


Operations

Chase Cooper - Operations Manager
Chase.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 705 

 

Brad Tyler - Chief Estimator
Brad.Tyler@s-bconstruction.com Ext. 720


Sales

Joe Smith - Church Development Director
Joe.Smith@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 713


Bruce Knight - Business Development
Bruce.Knight@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 723


Ken Lee - Business Development
Ken.Lee@s-bconstruction.com Ext. 721

 

Harry Gibson                                                                                                                                                       Harry.Gibson@s-bconstruction.com


Project Management

Alan Moore - Senior Project Manager
Alan.Moore@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 703

 

Frank Obie - Pre-construction/Project Manager
Frank.Obie@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 719


Joni Gardner - Manager - Special Projects Division
Joni.Gardner@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 708


Brad Lesher - Project Coordinator
Brad.Lesher@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 718

 

Tyler Shaw - Project Manager
Tyler.Shaw@s-bconstruction.com
 Ext. 709

 

Mark Manship - Project Manager                                                                                                                           Mark.Manship@s-bconstruction.com Ext. 707


 

Estimating

Chaz Druetzler - Estimator
Chaz.Druetzler@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 704

                                                                                                                                                                          Kyle Ledbetter - Estimator                                                                                                                   Kyle.Ledbetter@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 718

 

Accounting 

Mary Fancher - Controller
Mary.Fancher@s-bconstruction.com Ext. 706

 

Abigail Fielder - Construction Accountant
Abigail.Fielder@s-bconstruction.com  Ext. 712

 

Administration

Kathy Johnson - Administration
Kathy.Johnson@s-bconstruction.com
 Ext. 702


Information Technology

Josh White - IT Manager
Josh.White@s-bconstruction.com Ext. 716


Superintendents

Phil Mason
Phil.Mason@s-bconstruction.com


Bill Ortego
Bill.Ortego@s-bconstruction.com


Tony Bryant
Tony.Bryant@s-bconstruction.com


Todd Bouslog
Todd.Bouslog@s-bconstruction.com


Larry Geren                                                                                                                                                       Larry.Geren@s-bconstruction.com

                                                                                                                                                       

Steve Johnson                                                                                                                                           Steve.Johnson@s-bconstruction.com

 

William Attebury                                                                                                                                                   William.Attebury@s-bconstruction.com

 

Larry Davidson                                                                                                                                                     Larry.Davidson@s-bconstruction.com   

 

Steve Straughn                                                                                                                         Steve.Straughn@s-bconstruction.com

 

William "Butch" Attebury                                                                                                                   William.Attebury@s-bconstruction.com

 

 

 

Contact Our Building Expert





 

Captcha Image