S&B Staff

PositionNameExt. Email
Executive
Reba Cooper – Human Resources710 Reba.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com
William Cooper – President711 William.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com
Operations
Brad Tyler – Vice President of Operations720 Brad.Tyler@s-bconstruction.com
Chase Cooper – Executive Vice President705 Chase.Cooper@s-bconstruction.com
Sales
Ben VanDeman – Business Development 722 Ben.VanDeman@s-bconstruction.com
Bruce Knight – Business Development723 Bruce.Knight@s-bconstruction.com
Joe Smith – Vice President of Business Development713 Joe.Smith@s-bconstruction.com
Ken Lee – Business Development721 Ken.Lee@s-bconstruction.com
Project Management
Alan Moore – Senior Project Manager703 Alan.Moore@s-bconstruction.com
Frank Obie – Pre-construction/Project Manager719 Frank.Obie@s-bconstruction.com
Joni Perkins – Manager – Special Projects Division708 Joni.Perkins@s-bconstruction.com
Ryan St. John – Project Manager715 ryan.stjohn@s-bconstruction.com
Tyler Shaw – Project Manager709 Tyler.Shaw@s-bconstruction.com
Estimating
Chaz Druetzler – Estimator704 Chaz.Druetzler@s-bconstruction.com
Accounting
Abigail Fielder – Construction Accountant712 Abigail.Fielder@s-bconstruction.com
Mary Fancher – Controller706 Mary.Fancher@s-bconstruction.com
Administration
Kathy Johnson – Administration702 Kathy.Johnson@s-bconstruction.com
Information Technology
Josh White – IT Manager716 Josh.White@s-bconstruction.com
Superintendents
Bill Ortego Bill.Ortego@s-bconstruction.com
David Knight david.knight@s-bconstruction.com
Larry Davidson Larry.Davidson@s-bconstruction.com
Larry Geren Larry.Geren@s-bconstruction.com
Phil Mason Phil.Mason@s-bconstruction.com
Steve Johnson Steve.Johnson@s-bconstruction.com
Steve Straughn Steve.Straughn@s-bconstruction.com
Tony Bryant Tony.Bryant@s-bconstruction.com